You are here: Directorate
Pathology Clinical Support Unit

The Pathology Clinical Support Unit is managed from within LTHT.

Key Pathology CSU Contacts

Name Job Title Telephone Email
Dr. Sally Lane CSU Clinical Director 0113-392 6325 (PA) Sally.Lane@nhs.net
Mike Philpott General Manager 0113-392 6325 (PA) Mike.Philpott@nhs.net
Steve Stevenson Head of Profession 0113 392 6982 (PA) Stephen.Stephenson@nhs.net
Cheryl Simpson PA to the General Manager 0113-392 6325 Cheryl.Simpson@nhs.net
Deborah Scott Business Manager 0113-392 2419 deborah.scott9@nhs.net
Emma Staveley Business Manager Emma.Staveley@nhs.net
Liz Dyra PA to Business Manager 0113-392 6982 Liz.Dyra@nhs.net
Emma Storey Project Manager 0113 392 2462 Emma.Storey@nhs.net

Page updated: 17/10/18 | Updated by: Webmaster