Consultant Name Tel. (Office) Fax Email Special Interests
Dr  Carole Ann Angel (0113) 206 7738   c.angel@nhsnet Renal Histopathology
Dr Lisa Barker (0113) 206 4603   lisa.barker2@nhs.net Autopsy Pathology
Dr Selina Bhattarai (0113) 206 7547   selina.bhattarai@nhs.net Urological Pathology
Dr Richard Bishop (0113) 206 7674   richard.bishop2@nhs.net Thoracic and Dermopathology
Dr Andrew Boon  (0113) 206 7690   aboon@nhs.net Gynaecological, Dermopathology and Cytopathology
Dr Alison Cairns (0113) 206 7770   alison.cairns5@nhs.net Gastrointestinal Pathology
Dr Aruna Chakrabarty (0113) 206 7210   arundhati.chakrabarty@nhs.net Neuropathology
Dr Preetha Chengot     (0113) 206 7451   preetha.chengot@nhs.net Head and Neck Pathology
Dr Sam Chilka (0113) 206 7563   sameer.chilka@nhs.net Urological Pathology
Dr Catherine Cullinane (0113) 206 7498   catherine.cullinane@nhs.net Paediatric Pathology
Dr Les Davidson (0113) 206 7675   lesliedavidson@nhs.net Thoracic and Dermopathology / Lead Clinician
Dr Sara Edward (0113) 206 7722   sara.edward@nhs.net Dermopathology
Prof Andy Hanby (0113) 206 7659   andrew.hanby@nhs.net Breast Pathology and Molecular Pathology
Dr Mark Heatley (0113) 206 7882   mark.heatley@nhs.net Gynaecological Pathology
Dr Alec High  (0113) 206 7658 (SJUH)
secretary:  (0113) 393 6115 (Dental School)
(0113) 343 6282 A.S.High@leeds.ac.uk Head, Neck and Dental Histopathology
Dr Azzam Ismail (0113) 206 7659   azzam.ismail1@nhs.net Neuropathology
Dr Sally Lane  (0113) 206 4582   sallylane@nhs.net Breast Pathology / CSU Lead Clinician
Prof Ken Maclennan (0113) 206 8919   kenneth.maclennan@nhs.net Renal Pathology
Dr Will Merchant (0113) 206 7706   will.merchant@nhs.net Dermopathology
Dr Rebecca Millican-Slater (0113) 206 5553   rebecca.millican-slater@nhs.net Breast Pathology
Dr Sally Osborn (0113) 206 7419   Sally.Osborn@leedsth.nhs.uk Gynaecological Pathology
Dr Padmini Prasad (0113) 206 7866   Padmini.Prasad@leedsth.nhs.uk Gastro-Intestinal Pathology
Prof Philip Quirk (0113) 343 8407 (Univ)     Gastrointestinal and Molecular Pathology
Dr Radhika Ramnath (0113) 206 7642   r.ramnath@nhs.net Thoracic and Dermopathology
Dr Olorunda Rotimi (0113) 206 7786   olorunda.rotimi@nhs.net Gastrointestinal Pathology
 Dr Jo-an Roulson     (0113) 206 7531    j.roulson@nhs.net Urological Pathology
Dr Nigel Scott (0113) 206 7818   nigel.scott3@nhs.net Gastrointestinal Pathology
Dr Jens Stahlschmidt (0113) 206 7483   jens.stahlschmidt@nhs.net Paediatric Pathology
Dr Darren Treanor  (0113) 206 7850   Darrentreanor@nhs.net Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology
Dr Kerry Turner      (0113) 206 7802   kerryturner2@nhs.net  Paediatric Pathology
Dr Nafisa Wilkinson (0113) 206 7435   nafisa.wilkinson@nhs.net Gynaecological Pathology
Dr Judy Wyatt (0113) 206 7834   judy.wyatt@nhs.net Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology

Page updated: 06/11/14 | Updated by: Tracey Wainwright

Cellular Pathology Consultants Links